APPLE : ITUNE AUDIO BOOK : John Pinette – Making Lite of Myself

Welcome back, John! After two years of dancing in high heels on Broadway starring as Edna Turnblad in “Hairspray”, John is finally back on the comedy stage. Making Lite of Myself is John’s follow-up to the uproarious and extremely successful Show Me the Buffet which, years later, continues to attract fans. When asked to describe his stand-up, John Pinette says, “I talk about my life. It is the funniest thing I can think of. For some reason, people enjoy seeing me lose my cherub-like demeanor”.
Track Listing:

  David Sedaris Live at Carnegie Hall

1. The Gym
2. Subway Diet
3. The Herbalist and the Blocked Colon
4. Low Carb Diets and Dr. Phil
5. Extreme Sports
6. Camping
7. Pennsylvania/Thanksgiving
8. England
9. France
10. Viva El Gordo
11. Get Outta the Line!
12. Toilet Paper

  APPLE : ITUNE AUDIO BOOK : Charlaine Harris - Living Dead in Dallas: Sookie Stackhouse Southern Vampire Mystery #2 (Unabridged)

By John Pinette

Download from Itunes